Team and Contact


Professional expertise, tireless passion and years of experience are all combined in an effective team active in promoting the arts and culture in North Rhine-Westphalia. This consists of experts in different artistic disciplines together with staff who are responsible for administration, finance and organization.



Dagmar Fretter

Expert in Literature

E-Mail: fretter@kunststiftungnrw.de

Phone: +49-211-650407-14



Csaba Kézér

Expert in Music/Musictheatre

E-Mail: kezer@kunststiftungnrw.de

Phone: +49-211-650407-12


© Adrien Köö



Christine Peters

Expert in Performing Arts

E-Mail: peters@kunststiftungnrw.de

Phone: +49-211-650407-24


© Hubert Machnik



Dorothee Mosters

Expert in Visual Arts

E-Mail: mosters@kunststiftungnrw.de

Phone: +49-211-650407-13



Claudia Heuter

Contracts

E-Mail: heuter@kunststiftungnrw.de

Phone: +49-211-650407-15



Stefanie Nöcker

Administration

E-Mail: noecker@kunststiftungnrw.de

Phone: +49-211-650407-16



Martina Bock

Head of the Office of the Board of Management

E-Mail: bock@kunststiftungnrw.de

Phone: +49-211-650 40 70

(Direct access): +49-211-650407-18



Elisabeth Wurst

Secretariat

E-Mail: wurst@kunststiftungnrw.de

Phone: +49-211-650407-17



Martina Hubert

Administration/Finance

E-Mail: hubert@kunststiftungnrw.de

Phone: +49-211-650407-19



Christina Irrgang

Editorial Department

E-Mail: irrgang@kunststiftungnrw.de


© Orson Sieverding, VG Bild-Kunst