Team and Contact


Professional expertise, tireless passion and years of experience are all combined in an effective team active in promoting the arts and culture in North Rhine-Westphalia. This consists of heads of department and experts in different artistic disciplines together with staff who are responsible for administration, finance and organization.



Dagmar Fretter

Head of Literature

E-Mail: fretter@kunststiftungnrw.de



N.N.

Head of Visual Arts

E-Mail: info@kunststiftungnrw.de

Contact person for (ongoing) projects: Dr. Ursula Sinnreich



N.N.

Head of Music/Dance/Theatre

E-Mail: info@kunststiftungnrw.de

Contact person for (ongoing) projects: Dr. Ursula Sinnreich



Claudia Heuter

Visual Arts Officer

E-Mail: heuter@kunststiftungnrw.de



Stefanie Nöcker

Music/Dance/Theatre and Literature Officer

E-Mail: noecker@kunststiftungnrw.de



Martina Bock

Head of the Office of the Board of Management

E-Mail: bock@kunststiftungnrw.de



Elisabeth Wurst

Secretariat

E-Mail: wurst@kunststiftungnrw.de



Martina Hubert

Administration/Finance

E-Mail: hubert@kunststiftungnrw.de



Christina Irrgang

Editorial Department

E-Mail: irrgang@kunststiftungnrw.de


© Orson Sieverding, VG Bild-Kunst



Julika Badstieber

Project Management Reims

E-Mail: badstieber@kunststiftungnrw.de


© bildwerkeins - paul walther